Pupil Council Election 2013 -2014

Thank you to Ms Lindsay Dodds, P3 Class Teacher for leading the election of our new Pupil Council representatives.

All pupils wishing to stand for election gave speeches in their own classes. Then on 31st October all pupils in school were given an opportunity to visit the polling booths. Thank you to Mrs Sally Nowell who acted as Presiding Officer and Returning Officer for counting the votes and duly electing our new representatives. Congratulations to all who took part and to our successful candidates. These are the new Pupil Reps for P4-P7:

P4A Rose
P4B Chirag
P4C Sara

P5A Sean Garottii
P5B Yash
P5C Anna Granville

P6A Evie
P6B Daniel
P6C Olivia

P7A Lucia
P7B Reda
P7C Ruby Shanks